How Do I Check My PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2024?

By Bikash

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Check Online

The Central Government has provided financial assistance of Rs. 2,000 / – in three installments under the PM Kisan Scheme to all eligible farmers directly to the farmers’ account through the Aadhaar-based Direct Benefit Transfer. To avail of the benefits, farmers must do pm Kisan registration to be a PM Kisan Beneficiary. You have to do PM Kisan eKyc to avail of the Benefits.

How to Check PM Kisan Yojana Application Status?

To check PM Kisan Status you need to follow the below steps

  1. Visit the official website of Pardhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.
  2. Go to Status of Self-Registered Farmer
  3. Enter your Aadhaar no & captcha code and then hit the button to Get Status.

How to View Approved PM Kisan List 2023?

  1. Visit the official website of Pardhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.
  2. Go to the PM Kisan Beneficiary
  3. Select your State, District, Sub-District, Block, and Village
  4. Then Click Get Report
  5. You will get the complete Beneficiary Name list in your village.

How to Check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2023?

Farmers who are newly enrolled in the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Scheme to avail of the benefits must check the status following the step for PM Kisan Beneficiary.

  1. Go to the official website of Pardhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.
  2. You will find the Beneficiary Status Check section. Simply click to process
  3. There have 2 options to check the Status. Choose the option of Mobile Number or Registration Number and enter the required credential & captcha code and then hit the button.
  4. An OTP will receive on register Mobile number.
  5. After successful OTP verification Beneficiary will get his all details with all the Installment Status with Bank Details.

How to Know Your PM Kishan Registration No?

  1. Enter your Register Mobile No and captcha code
  2. Click for getting OTP
  3. After OTP verification PM Kishan Registration No appears there.

PM Kisan 12th Payment Installment Eligibility

The12th installment payment has been credited to the bank account of the farmers. The 31st of August 2022 was the last day for e-KYC. If the farmer has completed e-KYC by the specified deadline as per the 12th installment, then the release of the first installment will be credited to the farmer’s bank account. If e-KYC was not done by the 31st of August 2022, then the farmer will not be eligible to receive the 12th installment of PM Kisan.

PM Kisan Official WebsiteVisit Now!
OTP Based EkycDo Now
PM Kisan Yojana Application StatusDirect Link
PM Kishan Beneficiary StatusCheck Status
PM Kishan Beneficiary ListCheck List
PM Kisan New Farmer RegistrationRegister Now


Where to Check PM Kisan 12th installment Status?

Visit PM Kisan Official Website and go to Beneficiary Status and put your Mobile Number or Registration Number to check PM Kisan 12th installment Status.

Social Media Group Buttons
WhatsApp Group (Join Now) Join Now
Telegram Group (Join Now) Join Now
Facebook Page (Visit Now)

What is the official website of PM Kisan?

The PM Kisan Official Website is

Banner Image

*This is an affiliate link.You will Redirect to

How much money PM Kisan Beneficiary will get?

PM Kisan Beneficiary will receive Rs. 2,000 / – in three installments total of Rs. 6,000 in every year of the scheme.

Share This Article
By Bikash
Hello! I'm Bikash, a skilled Web Developer and Blogger with more than 5 years of experience in the digital marketing fields. My passion is Share my Own Experience by Blogging and creating unique, approachable websites that create a lasting impact. My love of both technology and creativity encourages me to keep up with the most recent developments and industry best practices.
Leave a review